RSS Feed

It’s actually come to fruition

Posted on

“Where are we?” you’re probably asking.  The Shire?  Have I taken you to a dreamland of magic?  Brigadoon?  Kinda.  It’s my new terrarium, you guys!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I actually did it!!!  As you may notice, I didn’t use the glass thingy that I had initially.  I know, I know.  Upon further study, it just seemed like it would make a better vase than a terrarium.  The holes were just so dang tiny!  So, I sucked it up and bought a kit from Etsy (side note – the seller was super nice and I highly recommend her).  The only thing I’m sad about is the fact that the little figurine  (aaahahahahahah, right?) I bought was a little too big to fit.  Boooooo.  But don’t worry.  I’m on the hunt for something new.  I’ll keep you updated.

5 responses »

  1. It looks great! I love, love, love the mushroom!I

    Reply
  2. ADORBS!!!!!!!!!! I want one! To live in. LOL. Is it pathetic of me that I want to copy everything you do?? I’m just not crafty enough to come up w/anything like this myself. Thank you for being my right brain.

    Reply
    • You do realize that I’ve seen most of this stuff online & have copied it myself, right? I’m just glad people like what I do! So…copy away my copies! Does that make sense? LOL.

      Reply
  3. But you had the creativity to look for the creative stuff! I’m just copying you. I’m a lazy copier. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

