RSS Feed

Tuesday Tutorial – Poof Light!

Posted on

I just made that name up.  But it totally fits with this, right?

The blogger calls it a Zorb light, but I thought that might be confusing.  I don’t know why.  I like poof better.

Anyway, guess what this is.  Don’t cheat and look at the link first!!  Just guess.  Did you guess a paper lantern and COFFEE FILTERS?!  Don’t lie.  Lying is unattractive.  You didn’t guess that. 

I’m totally making this thing.  Well, I’m attempting to make this.  I’ve got the paper lantern and the coffee filters.  Of course, I also have a glue gun.  Duh.  I don’t want to make it this big, though.  Well, wait.  I really would love to make it this big, but I have nowhere to put it.  I’m hoping it looks okay on a much smaller scale.  If so, it’s going to be hung alongside a different project that I’m going to unveil this week.  I’m super excited to show you guys that project.  It will blow your mind!  Okay, “blow your mind” is pushing it, but it looks pretty dang good.

Leave a Reply

