RSS Feed

Party Friday – Glamping!

Posted on

Have you heard of “glamping?”  No?  Me neither.  I guess it’s glamorous camping.  Well, that conjures images of mega yurts (I SO want to camp in a yurt) containing canopy beds, jacuzzi bathtubs and flower petals all over (probably).  And a masseuse at your beck and call.  This doesn’t fall into that category.  This is a glamping-themed party.  But still.  I don’t have to poop in the woods (no, I’ve never actually done that) to enjoy some outdoorsy things!  And by outdoorsy things, I mean things that are not truly outdoorsy, but look it.

Tatertots and hot dogs! 

And cupcakes and marshmallows!!!

I would sit in this chair and be the queen of glamping.  Maybe I’d get a throne.

Glamping, who woulda thunk?  Oh, and if you want more pix, hop on over to Hostess with the Mostess for more party details.

Leave a Reply

