RSS Feed

Woodland Critters Shower Invite

Posted on

I mentioned last week that my friend’s brother and sister-in-law are having a baby.  Hurray!!  When my friend asked me to do the invite, I was so all over it.  Woodland Critters!  Who doesn’t love baby animals?  For serious, who?  No one, that’s who.  Especially ones holding a little daisy bouquet! 

Again, no, their names aren’t Smith and Jones.  I just always feel nervous putting people’s actual names.  Maybe I should get everyone to sign a waiver in the future.  Eh, Smith and Jones on Main St. within the area code 123 is fine.

2 responses »

  1. totally forgot to tell you my mom had the cake made based on the invite. so cute! i don’t think the pictures will do it justice but when i get them i’ll show you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

