RSS Feed

Tie Onesies

Posted on

I told you guys my apartment is dark!!  Even with Photoshop brightening, this is the best I could do.  Anyway, these are some onesies I made for my friend.  Well, they’re actually for her brother and sister-in-law who are having a baby.  Obviously. 

I found a tutorial online and was basically looking for a baby on the way because they were so adorable and easy to make.  Well, relatively.  Trying to sew on one side of a tiny onesie was a little challenging.  I have a feeling there’s an easier way to do it, but I found myself struggling very hard to keep from sewing through both sides as it’s so tiny that it’s hard to maneuver around.

Other baby projects I’d love to do:

She’s a maniac, MANIAC on the floor…AAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!  Amirite?? Babies are so cute.  Especially when they wear things like these.  So, someone go and have a baby, please!!

2 responses »

  1. Too cute! Great job 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

