RSS Feed

Surprise Party Invites

Posted on

I LOVE helping people plan parties.  No matter what duties I’m assigned.  Well, I hope no one would ask me to provide home-cooked meals as I’m not a big cook.  It would end up in tears for all parties involved.  But I digress.  I love parties, blah, blah, blah.  So imagine my excitement when some friends of mine threw an anniversary party for a WONDERFUL couple I know and, to my utter delight, asked me to supply the invites.  I would have posted them earlier, but it was a surprise party and I didn’t want to ruin the surprise!  Not cool. 

Oh, and no, their name is not Wonderful and the RSVP phone number is not correct.  I don’t want to have an 867-5309 situation on my hands…

Leave a Reply

