RSS Feed

Is it too much to ask?

Posted on

Living in a tiny apartment means something – no space for me to spread my wings (craft tools) and fly (sew, glue, embroider, etc.).  I want a caravan.  I mean, quasi-homeless people here in LA park their old trailers on the street, why can’t I park this adorableness:

I don’t ask for much in life (yes I do), but is it too much to ask for something like this??  And when the going gets tough, we could live in it!  It’s not that much smaller than our current apartment anyway.

SO, if there’s anyone out there who wants to make this happen for me, I’m not above taking a hand-out.  I’ll make you a pillow!  Oooh, or I’ll name it after you!

Leave a Reply

