RSS Feed

I’m Kind of a Big Deal!

Posted on

Like this guy.  Actually, a HUGE deal.  Wanna know why?  BECAUSE THE PENNY WALL IS BEING FEATURED ON DESIGN SPONGE TODAY!  For serious, I think I should quit my job, you guys.  I could probably power the world with my excitement at this point, so that could probably earn me some dough, right?

And as a special treat, I will gift you this picture of our new acquisition and our still-kinda-new-acquisition, Ted.  It’s a rusty, old ampersand!  And Ted.  And Ted’s fox tail.

4 responses »

  1. WOW!!! Design Sponge is HUGE! Congratulations on your well deserved nod!

    Reply
  2. Omg, Lizzie, this is Huge! Congratulations!! I’m so proud of my little crafty friend although I also hate you for your genius

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

